Toss Of The Week!

We’re in Osoyoos for the long weekend, staying with my in-laws.  I have to admit I’m kind of missing my decluttering project.

As for blogging – Squirrel doesn’t take too kindly to long laptop sessions by the pool while he’s launching our sons off his shoulders for the thousandth time.

“I need a break!”

Is someone calling me?

Still, I wanted to get started on a weekly post called Toss Of The Week!  This is where I’ll need your participation.

Every week, I’ll post a picture of the thing I am most grateful to be rid of. And you can e-mail me pictures of the things you are most grateful to be rid of.  You can send them to me at christine@100things100days.com.

If you’ve read any of my posts so far, you’ll notice that the most annoying clutter in my house tends to be kid’s toys and Squirrel’s bits and pieces.

But I am not an innocent bystander.  Oh no, I have a few things that I would be very hard pressed to describe the value of.

So send me your broken, your useless, your outgrown, your unwanted, or your just plain weird –

Because misery and resolutions love company.

Leave a Reply

